WK 10: Art Experience- Instagram


  

This week’s art experience wasn’t the greatest one. I really did not know what to post and what was expected. However, after seeing what everyone else posted and taking these screenshots, I can see the importance of this art experience. I see our class as a community of people who share their own individual experiences with one another. It’s interesting to see what each person did on the same day. Even though we were all at the art galleries, each person shared a different experience with the class. I did not like posting myself, but I did enjoy the results after they were done.

Leave a Reply

