WK 4- Art Experience: Graffiti Writing

 

I actually had a hard time with this week’s project. I really wanted to go to Venice for the art experience, but my plans fell through. After that, I had no idea what to spray paint on.  After running around for a few hours, I finally found a box that I could spray. As you can see from the pictures, I’m definitely not an artist. This was my first time ever using spray paint, so it was super fun. I was a bit nervous though since I was using spray paint in front of the dorms. Overall, I had a fun experience and I’m glad it all worked out in the end.

Leave a Reply

