Wk1- Landscape With A Corpse

 

I created this scene to show the after effects of partying too hard. Its great to have fun in college but I wanted to display what happens when its pushed too far. I left myself alone because I wanted to show that even though at the party there was probably a ton of people, in the end you’re all alone. I had fun doing this, especially because I was able to have my friends be involved and they gave me tips and ideas to make this project even better.

Leave a Reply

